Berkeley Elected Leadership

Unit Chair: Margaret Mary Downey (Social Welfare) margaretmaryd[at]
Recording Secretary: Jackie Zaneri (Law) jzaneri[at]

Head Stewards:

Juliet Kunkel Education kujuliet[at]
Seth Leibson Sociology sethleibson[at]
Erin Greer English egreer3[at]
Melina Packer Environmental Science, Policy, & Management melina.packer[at]
Julia Havard Theater Dance & Performance Studies julia.havard[at]
Jenna Kingkade Law jenna.kingkade[at]

Updated: 8/2016


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s