Berkeley Elected Leadership

Unit Chair: Margaret Mary Downey (Social Welfare) margaretmaryd[at]gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Jackie Zaneri (Law) jzaneri[at]gmail.com

Head Stewards:

Juliet Kunkel Education kujuliet[at]gmail.com
Seth Leibson Sociology sethleibson[at]gmail.com
Erin Greer English egreer3[at]gmail.com
Melina Packer Environmental Science, Policy, & Management melina.packer[at]gmail.com
Julia Havard Theater Dance & Performance Studies julia.havard[at]gmail.com
Jenna Kingkade Law jenna.kingkade[at]gmail.com

Updated: 8/2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s